# Blemil No WiFi Baby Monitor with Camera, 6" IPS Screen

Source: https://www.ranked10.co.uk/tech/best-video-baby-monitors/blemil-baby-monitor-6-inch
Ranked #2 in "Best Video Baby Monitor 2026: 10 Ranked, and Where the Numbers Slip": https://www.ranked10.co.uk/tech/best-video-baby-monitors

- Price: £49.99 (checked on Amazon UK on 2026-09-16)
- Amazon rating: 4.5 from 3,538 ratings
- Buy on Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0DG2QS4GG?tag=ranked10-21

The Blemil Baby Monitor with Camera is number two in this guide: a no-WiFi 2.4GHz FHSS monitor with a 6-inch IPS screen, a 4,000mAh battery and 720p video capture, listed at £49.99 with 4.5 out of 5 from 3,538 ratings.

The oddity on this sheet is that the number doing the selling is the one number the specification table leaves out. The six-inch screen is the first thing in the title, and the first bullet calls it "the globally unique six inch baby monitor", but the specification list states no screen size at all. That same list records "Alert Type: Audio Only" on a monitor whose video capture resolution is 720p, and the bullet promising "up to 150 language interfaces" has no matching figure anywhere in the table. Every figure on this page is quoted from the Amazon listing; we have not tested this monitor.

## Specification

| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Price | £49.99 |
| Rating | 4.5 out of 5, from 3,538 ratings |
| Screen size, as titled | 6 inches, IPS |
| Screen size, as specified | Not stated in the specification list (as listed) |
| Video capture resolution | 720p |
| Alert type | Audio Only (as listed) |
| Channels | 2 (as listed) |
| Connectivity | 2.4GHz FHSS wireless, no WiFi, no app |

## Questions people ask

**What screen size does the Blemil baby monitor have?**

The title and the first bullet say six inches, IPS. The specification list does not state a screen size, so the six-inch figure is the seller's headline rather than a specification-table entry.

**Does the Blemil monitor capture video?**

The specification table gives a video capture resolution of 720p and a video capture format of MPEG-4, while the same table lists the alert type as "Audio Only".

**Does it need WiFi or an app?**

No. The specification list records the network connectivity as "No WiFi 2.4GHz FHSS Technology" and states no hacking risks, no WiFi and no app, with a wireless screen.

**How long does the battery last?**

The Blemil listing quotes a 4,000mAh battery and gives 16-30 hours of battery life in the specification list, behind an ECO energy-saving bullet.

**How many languages does it support?**

The bullets claim up to 150 language interfaces. No language figure appears in the specification table, so that number stands on the bullet alone.

**How much is the Blemil baby monitor and how is it rated?**

£49.99, rated 4.5 out of 5 from 3,538 ratings. The breakdown given for the listing runs 80 five-star against 7 one-star.
