INTEO foldable seven-colour LED face mask with adjustable strap

Rank #10 in Best LED Face Mask 2026: 10 Ranked, 90 to 432 LEDs

INTEO LED Face Mask, 7-Colour Photon Therapy

£27.98 4.5 from 700 Amazon ratings
Check price on Amazon

Price and rating as shown on Amazon when we collected them. Both change.

The INTEO LED Face Mask is the tenth entry in this guide, and at £27.98 it carries the lowest price quoted anywhere in it — below the £99.99, £126, £199.99 and £399.99 asked by the other listings named here. Amazon shows 4.5 out of 5 from 700 ratings, and a Best Sellers Rank of 11,751 in Beauty, 131 in Face Treatments & Masks. It cycles through seven colour settings (red, blue, green, yellow, orange, purple and white), is foldable, and is worn for 10 minutes at a time.

The finding on this listing is what it leaves out. This guide's argument is about LED count and about irradiance in mW/cm², and the INTEO sheet supplies neither: no LED or bead number appears in the title, the bullets or the specification table, and no mW/cm² figure appears anywhere, which puts it with the 13 listings in this guide that say nothing about dose. Two of its own numbers also sit awkwardly together — one bullet calls the mask 'feather-light' and slim enough to slip into a bag, while the listing's own weight field reads 470 g and the package measures 23.3 x 19.9 x 12.8 cm. The star breakdown adds up to 100 ratings (77 five-star, 9 four-star, 7 three-star, 3 two-star, 4 one-star) while the page states 700 ratings. Everything on this page is taken from the Amazon listing; we have not tested the mask ourselves.

How those 700 ratings break down

An average hides its own shape. This is the spread behind the 4.5 stars.

5 star
77%
4 star
9%
3 star
7%
2 star
3%
1 star
4%

Specification

Exactly as published on the Amazon listing, field for field.

Price £27.98
Rating 4.5 out of 5 from 700 ratings
Brand INTEO
Best Sellers Rank 11,751 in Beauty; 131 in Face Treatments & Masks
LED count Not stated — no figure in the title, bullets or specification table
Irradiance (mW/cm²) Not stated anywhere on the listing
Item weight 470 g; package 23.3 x 19.9 x 12.8 cm
Guaranteed software updates until unknown (as listed)

What buyers actually say

Quoted from customer reviews on Amazon

Verified purchase

“I suffer with Rosacea (adult acne). I use the mask as part of a regime, not exclusively. Shave, over the counter spot face wash, medical cream (Rosex) and mask (while light) for 10 mins. All together has reduced the blemishes by 90% and I can't feel any bumps. It doesn't stop new spots completely but it helps make it go away fast. For under £40 can't complain.”

Nathan E.
Verified purchase

“Wifey said I never got her anything for Valentines, don't laugh! I purchased this, Oh my god!! It actually works! So much so her wrinkles are going. Forehead wrinkles already gone. I've not tried it yet but I may do. And guys... your woman can't open her eyes or speak in this this it's used, enjoy that peace lol.As good as the expensive ones.”

Paul

What it is up against

The rivals it was ranked against in Best LED Face Mask 2026: 10 Ranked, 90 to 432 LEDs.

Questions people ask

How many LEDs does the INTEO LED Face Mask have?

The listing never says. The title, the five bullets and the specification table all describe seven colour settings, but no LED or bead count appears anywhere on the page.

What does the INTEO LED Face Mask cost?

£27.98, the lowest price quoted in this guide.

How long is a session?

The listing's '10-Minute Daily Ritual' bullet says a session runs 10 minutes and is hands-free, and reviewer accounts describe walking around the house while wearing it.

How heavy is the INTEO LED Face Mask?

The listing's weight field reads 470 g and the package measures 23.3 x 19.9 x 12.8 cm, while one bullet describes the mask as 'Feather-Light & Foldable'.

What rating does it have?

4.5 out of 5 from 700 ratings. The star breakdown shown beside it totals 100 ratings: 77 five-star, 9 four-star, 7 three-star, 3 two-star and 4 one-star.

Is it safe around the eyes?

The listing says it uses soft silicone eye inserts and an adjustable strap, described as an 'Eye-Safe Comfort Shield'.

Comments

Reader comments are not checked against the manufacturer's claims above.

No comments yet

Be the first to add something we missed — a price change, a spec that turned out wrong, or how one of these held up.

Leave a comment

No account needed. Own one of these? Tell other readers how it actually performed.

2000 left

Comments with links are checked before they appear. See our privacy policy.