#6 RENPHO ARTEMIS LED mask with 324 beads and handheld controller

Rank #6 in Best LED Face Mask 2026: 10 Ranked, 90 to 432 LEDs

RENPHO ARTEMIS LED Face Mask with 324 LEDs

Rating
4.3
Ratings
337
Rank
#6
Price at Amazon £169.99

Price and rating as shown on Amazon when we collected them. Both change.

The RENPHO ARTEMIS is a soft silicone LED face mask from RENPHO, priced at £169.99 and sitting sixth in this guide. It carries a rating of 4.3 out of 5 from 337 ratings. Its headline claim is 324 professional grade LED beads, described as giving higher bead density and more uniform lighting — more beads than the 236 the CurrentBody Series 2 claims at £399.99, and fewer than the 432 Nanoleaf claims at £126.

What the RENPHO listing does not give is irradiance. There is no mW/cm² figure anywhere in the bullets or specifications supplied to us, which places it among the 13 listings in this guide that leave the dose unstated. The star breakdown on the same page also adds up to 100 (71 five-star, 12 four-star, 5 three-star, 2 two-star, 10 one-star) while the page reports 337 ratings. Everything on this page is taken from the Amazon listing for this mask, not from any test we ran.

How those 337 ratings break down

An average hides its own shape. This is the spread behind the 4.3 stars.

5 star
71%
4 star
12%
3 star
5%
2 star
2%
1 star
10%

Specification

Exactly as published on the Amazon listing, field for field.

Price £169.99
Rating 4.3 out of 5 (337 ratings)
LED count claimed 324 professional grade LED beads
Irradiance in mW/cm² Not stated anywhere in the listing
Wavelengths and modes 630nm+850nm red and NIR, 415nm blue; 3 modes
Item weight 185 g
Model number E100B
Star breakdown (as listed) 71 five-star, 12 four-star, 5 three-star, 2 two-star, 10 one-star — totals 100 against 337 ratings

What it is up against

The rivals it was ranked against in Best LED Face Mask 2026: 10 Ranked, 90 to 432 LEDs.

Questions people ask

How many LEDs does the RENPHO ARTEMIS have?

The listing states 324 professional grade LED beads, described as giving higher bead density and more uniform lighting across the face.

Does RENPHO publish an irradiance figure?

No. The bullets and specifications supplied give no mW/cm² value, so the dose the mask delivers is not stated on the listing.

What light modes does it have?

Three: red light plus NIR at 630nm and 850nm, blue light at 415nm, and a combined red, blue and NIR mode.

How often does RENPHO say to use it?

The listing recommends 3 to 4 sessions per week, but the copy supplied to us stops at '10 to', so the session length is not given.

Is the RENPHO ARTEMIS rechargeable?

Yes. It runs from a rechargeable handheld controller with a large capacity battery, and the controller has intensity and timer controls.

What is in the box?

1x hand controller, 1 pair of eye protection goggles, 1 pair of straps, 1x USB charge cable and 1x user manual, with a 1-year warranty.

Comments

Reader comments are not checked against the manufacturer's claims above.

No comments yet

Be the first to add something we missed — a price change, a spec that turned out wrong, or how one of these held up.

Leave a comment

No account needed. Own one of these? Tell other readers how it actually performed.

2000 left

Comments with links are checked before they appear. See our privacy policy.